Posted in Sleep Disorders

Mr. Sandman…Help

Sleep where are you……Who is saying this same thing?
That has been me for many years! I never, ever thought I would get a good sleep again, in fact I would work 16-20 hours a day and still not sleep! Doc says it’s all these things….Depression, anxiety, stress, hormones….take this pill to help, now try this pill…BLAH!

This is the old me…the new me says, bring on the sleep! I put my head on the pillow and bam…out in 5 minutes flat. No more dreams, no more 2 hours and wide awake, no more no sleeping nights! #onedrinkchangedme   #ketodriven

I am just so amazed, I had to share!!  My Journey is HERE – I would love the support and accountability from each of you that love what I post!  My new me is coming through…heck yes, I want to scream it from the roof top!!!  ❤

 

 

Author:

I am an entrepreneur mom of 3 with a passion to see others step up and make their life a success. I thrive in the hustle of providing for my family as the sole earner in my household. This is the time for us to rise and let them know that we CAN do this...and WE WILL!

Leave a comment