Posted in Crystals, Essential Oils 101

11:11

So, I have been paying a lot of attention to the things that happen in my life at 11:11…what about you?  So I decided that I needed to research this a little…lol….well, there is truly a meaning!!!  Who knew?

So, some believe that 11:11 means that angelic beings are close for love and protection to you.  I will research more…but I am seeing that some believe that the message is about yourself and the universe…definitely worth looking into, since I seem to always look at that clock at 11:11!

As I am reading back on my journal, I am seeing that I did many things at 11:11 so now I will be paying more attention to my thoughts and the reality around me.  I feel like maybe there needs to be a greater attention and focus on what we want…ahhh, positiveness!!!  YES!  I have always said…think and act positive and it will come to you!!  Proof in the pudding here!!!

Let’s think about ourselves…    Life desires…what do you want?  If we are being sent a message, stop and pay attention to what you are doing at 11:11 when you are seeing that time.  Are you thinking positively, negatively, or indifferent?  How about taking responsibility in what we think…do….both!  So, as I am getting deeper into this, I am starting to get the feeling that I have been brought this information for a reason!!

A professor, while working on my MBA, said to me, “the universe can’t judge your decisions, but it will make them happen…so think positively always”.  Hmmm, this is all making sense…we are the writer of our story, and this universe will make it happen for us….as we dictate, so we might want to be positive!

22308638_1645952755427112_6421950872014176813_n_480x480
Networking Essentials…own a business, we have you covered right here…make it all make sense today!

Oh, remember when we would find things to make a wish…fountains at the mall was my thing!!  I would save up pennies and when we would go to the mall, I would spend all my time throwing the pennies in and making a wish.  I remember thinking how easy this was to do…looking back, did those wishes happen!!  Who knows…I am too old to remember!!  But, you can bet that I will be stopping and looking at the bigger picture now!  Those of us that are entrepreneurs, we believe that call to actions are important…leading your client/customer to an action!  It happens, it works!   So stop and think about what you are thinking next time you see 11:11…..follow that and see for yourself, I am!!

Well, this is a pretty awesome start to a great thought….I think I will think about it and get more aware, how about you?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

I am an entrepreneur mom of 3 with a passion to see others step up and make their life a success. I thrive in the hustle of providing for my family as the sole earner in my household. This is the time for us to rise and let them know that we CAN do this...and WE WILL!

Leave a comment