Posted in Business Opportunity, Faith Based, Gifts, Mom Stuff, Style Trend, Training, Travel, Vacations, Weddings and Honeymoons

Organized Chaos

It amazes me when I go to a vendor event and I see representatives of direct sales companies loading up in a total chaotic state!  I love the fact that I can load up my goodies in my Thirty One gear, look stylist, have my company name there and all!  I mean, who wouldn’t want to advertise while they organize!  Love my chaos organized, thank you!  So, of course, I had to find my fav Thirty-One item, and it is, hands down, the Large Utility Tote!  And, of course, I have it personalized…because yep, that baby is now a write off!  ❤  EEK!  Tax time trials no more here!  Anyway, so between personalization and organization, I thought others could use this type of thought!

I have been organizing work areas for a long time, especially in small start up type businesses.  Next to training employees to do their job effectively, you should also give them the tools to be organized and ready to work for you!  Well, now is the time.  Let’s look at work spaces and let’s get organized.  Who is first?  New to Thirty One? Take a peek here to see what it is all about!  I look forward to seeing your pictures!

hello@classychixgalleria.com

Author:

I am an entrepreneur mom of 3 with a passion to see others step up and make their life a success. I thrive in the hustle of providing for my family as the sole earner in my household. This is the time for us to rise and let them know that we CAN do this...and WE WILL!

Leave a comment