Posted in Cancer Sucks, Hair, Body, Family, Health, Ladies Only, Style Trend

Maybe Breast Cancer?

Most of you know that I am a Entrepreneur at heart..and during the day too!  I have a little fun with a few direct sales companies ( https://linktr.ee/piphanybymj ) but I also have a few that are very near and dear to me….  I am going to talk about one of them now.  But in a sense that I am mostly reaching out to help ladies to understand what is possibly happening to them in the course of a day in a bra.  Yes, I said it…in a bra!  I just want to add in here a little food for thought, then I will give you a link that you can watch, to develop your own thoughts.

Now, for the disclaimer first, I hold a MBA in Business and Marketing.  Now, that in no thway qualifies me in health or any other field, especially not bra-ology!  But, I do sell an alternative to the bra, a cami that gives you a support (minus the feel of being in a sausage casing!).  This isn’t just any cami, it is a cami that literally has allowed me to burn my bras…yep, gone!  No more are the days of those uncomfy things.  I don’t care how much I spent on them, they were damn uncomfy, period!  Ok, so back on topic!

I wanted to bring my clients something of value, something that lets them know that I care about them and if this is true, they need to know.  I didn’t know!  My Mom didn’t know…and this has happened to her, so I don’t want anyone else to go through this at all! So I am going to list this link here – and I will let you decide if you want to watch it or not!  I feel that is it pretty powerful and studying it this week, I feel strong enough to put it out there on my blog…not so that you will come and purchase from me, but so you will have a thought of being able to make a decision.  I  mean, when I was growing up, bras were a necessity and if you didn’t wear one, no matter how it felt, you were thought ill of…who needs that?

I have followed Marta Taylor for a bit…and when I found this video, after reading a bit of the book, Dressed To Kill.  Then I was given another piece of information that led me to the same direction…and you know me, I am a creature of signs…and this is a sign for me to relay to you!  Take a minute, ladies…watch this and develop your own opinion.  If you decide to be without a bra, and would love to know how awesome my product would be for you…just message me, or email me at targetedsuccess101@gmail.com – Facebook: facebook.com/groups/ditchyourbranow Website: rubyribbon.com/maryjospicer

Thank you for following me ❤ It does mean a lot to me to help you with my passionately curious ways…  ❤  mj

 

Author:

I am an entrepreneur mom of 3 with a passion to see others step up and make their life a success. I thrive in the hustle of providing for my family as the sole earner in my household. This is the time for us to rise and let them know that we CAN do this...and WE WILL!

Leave a comment