Posted in Business Opportunity, Ladies Only, Style Trend

Piphany – Bradbury

Holy WOW!  The Bradbury  has made the entrance into my life and into my client’s life…and wow…just wow!  This dress is the dress of the season and Piphany hit it on the nail head with this one!  So, let’s not wait…let me tell you all about it!!

34119089_10156419120949910_4160322523696726016_n.jpgSo, this my friends, is the Bradbury!!  Yes to the left there, that hot pink awesomeness…and I am in love with it completely.  It is a floor length dress that is perfect for the summer!  It is perfectly priced for $52 and has the quality of nothing better!  I wear mine in a knot at the bottom to make it a little shorter and give it more style!!  Wait until you see these designs!!  BUT, this is a limited release, and they are going fast…contact me piphanybymj@gmail.com asap for yours!!

Just the the city of Bradbury, CA with its boundless estates, this piece will have you looking and feeling glamorous. The fitted bodice flatter with its empire waist and flowing, full length skirt. A luxurious hem that all but brushes the ground; a perfect dress for spring and summer with its breathable fabrication. Knot up the skirt for beach combing or slide some heels with a Chanel duster for more allure. Staying true to Piphany’s promise of versatility, this dress makes an amazing special occasion piece that can be worn to weddings, summer concerts, date night, brunch with your girlfriends, or even barefoot strolls through the park.

2018-05-21 (6).jpg

Bradbury Styling Tips:

  • Casual Chic: Pair the Bradbury with sandals, headband, and a tote.
  • Night-Out: Pair the Bradbury with the Chanel duster, heels, and a clutch.
  • Athleisure: Pair the Bradbury with white Keds and a sling bag.
  • BOHO: Pair the Bradbury with a denim jacket, fringe boots and a head wrap.
  • Poolside posh or Beach-combing: Wear over your swimsuit with a floppy hat, sandals, and shades!

Bradbury Fit Notes:

  • Sleeveless dress with an empire waist.
  • Double layered top for extra support.
  • Fitted bodice with lots of stretch for movement.
  • Gathered skirt with floor length hem.
  • Sizing offered in Piphany’s revised 7-scale size run, XS-3X

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I say these are limited release, I mean it…BUT, if you order from me I will make sure you get FREE Shipping too….so what in the world are you waiting for, get on in here and get these in your closet ❤  XOXO MJ

Author:

I am an entrepreneur mom of 3 with a passion to see others step up and make their life a success. I thrive in the hustle of providing for my family as the sole earner in my household. This is the time for us to rise and let them know that we CAN do this...and WE WILL!

Leave a comment